House of Strauss
House of Strauss
Narrated Article: Nike's End of Men
9
0:00
-40:14

Narrated Article: Nike's End of Men

Audio Article on Why Nike no longer wants us to Be Like Mike
9

Hey audience. So I keep hearing from people that, these days, they prefer the audiobook experience to reading. Rather than mourn how we’ve degenerated into philistines or whatever, I’m here to serve the damned need. Since this article appeared to strike a nerve, I wanted to start with it and make it free for all listeners. Future narrated articles will indeed require a subscription, though. And yes, this is my voice doing the reading, for good and for ill. I take a sick amount of pride in doing my own stunts. It’s your money and I intend to work hard for it. Thanks for reading, listening and supporting the site.

9 Comments